skip navigation

Alicia Schmidt

Facilities, House Evaluations/Tournaments and House Sub-Committees

Anne Roehrich

House Director and House Sub-Committee

Chris Graham

Girls Travel and Travel Sub-Committee

Chris Kane

Tournament Director

Chris Lidberg

Equipment/Apparel and Summer 4K Shot Challenge

Christine Alberts

Treasurer, Little Hoopsters, House Grade Coordinator and House Sub-Committee

Jen Moen

House Grade Coordinator and Player Development Sub-Committee Lead

Isaac Risbrudt

Technology, House Generalist and House Sub-Committee

Jamey Puttin

House Generalist and House Sub-Committee

Jeff Ridlehoover

Secretary, T-Wolves Liaison, Social Media, TOC Liaison, Player & Coach Development Sub-Committee

Jim McAlpine

House Grade Coordinator and Fundraising and Travel Sub-Committee

Joe Ness

Travel Director and Travel Sub-Committee

John Lucier

House Grade Coordinator, Tournament and Travel Sub-Committees

Jim Mauss

NWSBL Lead, House Evaluations, House Tournaments and House Sub-Committees

Doug Gentry

House Grade Coordinator and House Sub-Committee

Kari Smith

Concessions, House Grade Coordinator, House and Tournament Sub-Committees

Josh Vargas

Referee Training/Scheduling and Player Development and House Sub-Committees

Stacy Meyer

Boys Travel & Travel and Player Development Sub-Committees

Tanner Anderson

Concessions, House and Tournament Sub-Committees

Tom Braesch

Referee Training and Scheduling and House Sub-Committee

Vanae Pearson


At Large Board Members

Steve Molander

Founding member & 1st President of RAYBA - At Large

Greg Amundson

Girls High School Coach - At Large

To Be Named Coming Soon

Director of Coaching

Joe Belka

Boys High School Coach - At Large

Jason Peterson

Director of Coaching

Colleen Sweet

Community Education Facilities Coordinator - At Large